Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Preschool Story Time

Paper Plate Turkey
Date:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:

CLOSING at 3pm for Thanksgiving

Date:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Time:
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:
Categories:
  Holiday Closing  

CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Date:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
  Holiday Closing  

CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Date:
Friday, November 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
  Holiday Closing  

Children's Movie Night

Movie TBA
Date:
Monday, November 26, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location:

Preschool Story Time

"Dragons Love Tacos" Dragon mask and paper taco crafts
Date:
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:

Family Night: Dreidel Boxes

Date:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:

S.T.E.A.M. Night: Salt Crystal Leaves

Come make crystals form on leaves with us! Ages 6+ please.
Date:
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:

Children's Craft Night

Holiday Mini Bulb Wreath. Registration required.
Date:
Monday, December 3, 2018
Time:
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location:
Register! - 20 seats left

Preschool Story Time

Build a Paper Snowman
Date:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:

View More Events:

Today's Hours

No Locations for Opening Hours found.

Spaces

Use our online tool to book study rooms in the library.

No Spaces available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.